Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Watch the latest films on our largest screen in Cinema 1 and catch up with other parents and bubs. Bring your friends or invite your mother's and father's group. Bubz Club screens sessions of the latest films dedicated to carers with babies, with no pressure to leave the cinema if your baby cries. The lights are dimmed and the sound level is reduced for the comfort of the bubs.

Schedule

KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE Monday, 9 October 2017
BLADE RUNNER 2049 Wednesday, 11 October 2017
THE MOUNTAIN BETWEEN US Monday, 16 October 2017
THE MOUNTAIN BETWEEN US Wednesday, 18 October 2017
HOME AGAIN Monday, 23 October 2017
HOME AGAIN Wednesday, 25 October 2017
THOR: RAGNAROK Monday, 30 October 2017
SUBURBICON Wednesday, 1 November 2017
BAD MOMS 2 Monday, 6 November 2017
BAD MOMS 2 Wednesday, 8 November 2017
MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS Monday, 13 November 2017
MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS Wednesday, 15 November 2017
JUSTICE LEAGUE Monday, 20 November 2017
BAD MOMS 2 Wednesday, 22 November 2017
GOODBYE CHRISTOPHER ROBIN Monday, 27 November 2017
DADDY'S HOME 2 Wednesday, 29 November 2017
WONDER Monday, 4 December 2017
WONDER Wednesday, 6 December 2017
WONDER WHEEL Monday, 11 December 2017
WONDER WHEEL Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Pram Jams

We hope you understand that our aisles need to be kept clear for fire safety reasons and therefore we are only able to allow a limited number of prams to be parked in the aisles. Please bring your baby in a capsule or stroller. If you do need to bring a pram, and there is no space in the aisles, we can park it at the front of the cinema.

General Public

The general public are welcome to attend Bubz Club sessions and will be seated separately in the upstairs section of the cinema.

Cafe Open

Our front doors and café open at 9.45am. Relax and enjoy a sweet treat, sandwich, coffee or tea from our Café Ritz.


 

NA