Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Watch the latest films on our largest screen in Cinema 1 and catch up with other parents and bubs. Bring your friends or invite your mother's and father's group. Bubz Club screens sessions of the latest films dedicated to carers with babies, with no pressure to leave the cinema if your baby cries. The lights are dimmed and the sound level is reduced for the comfort of the bubs.

Schedule*

First Man

Monday, 15th October 2018

First Man

Wednesday, 17th October 2018

A Star is born

Monday, 22nd October 2018

A Star is born

Wednesday, 24th October2018

Beautiful Boy

Monday, 29th October 2018

A Star is born

Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody

Monday, 5th November 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

The Girl in the Spider's Web

Monday, 12th November 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Fantastic Beasts: The crimes of Grindelwald

Monday, 19th November 2018

Fantastic Beasts: The crimes of Grindelwald

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Widows

Monday, 26th November 2018

The Nutcracker

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Second Act

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Creed 2 

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Mortal Engines

Monday, 10th December 2018

The Grinch

Wednesday, 12th December 2018


Bubz Club will be suspended over the school holiday period. Watch this space for more info!

*Sessions are subject to change

Pram Jams

We hope you understand that our aisles need to be kept clear for fire safety reasons and therefore we are only able to allow a limited number of prams to be parked in the aisles. Please bring your baby in a capsule or stroller. If you do need to bring a pram, and there is no space in the aisles, we can park it at the front of the cinema.

General Public

The general public are welcome to attend Bubz Club sessions and will be seated separately in the upstairs section of the cinema.

Cafe Open

Our front doors and café open at 9.45am. Relax and enjoy a sweet treat, sandwich, coffee or tea from our Café Ritz.


 

NA