Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Watch the latest films on our largest screen in Cinema 1 and catch up with other parents and bubs. Bring your friends or invite your mother's and father's group. Bubz Club screens sessions of the latest films dedicated to carers with babies, with no pressure to leave the cinema if your baby cries. The lights are dimmed and the sound level is reduced for the comfort of the bubs.

Schedule

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2

Monday 1st May

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2

Wednesday 3rd May

THE ZOOKEEPER'S WIFE

Monday 8th May

A DOG’S PURPOSE

Wednesday 10th May

SNATCHED

Monday 15th May

SNATCHED

Wednesday 17th May

VICEROY’S HOUSE

Monday 22nd May

KING ARTHUR: LEGEND OF THE SWORD

Wednesday 24th May

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES

Monday 29th May

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES

Wednesday 31st May

WONDER WOMAN

Monday 5th June

20TH CENTURY WOMEN

Wednesday 7th June

BAYWATCH

Monday 12th June

WONDER WOMAN

Wednesday 14th June

ROUGH NIGHT

Monday 19th June

BAYWATCH

Wednesday 21st June

20TH CENTURY WOMEN

Monday 26th June

ROUGH NIGHT

Wednesday 28th June



Pram Jams

We hope you understand that our aisles need to be kept clear for fire safety reasons and therefore we are only able to allow a limited number of prams to be parked in the aisles. Please bring your baby in a capsule or stroller. If you do need to bring a pram, and there is no space in the aisles, we can park it at the front of the cinema.

General Public

The general public are welcome to attend Bubz Club sessions and will be seated separately in the upstairs section of the cinema.

Cafe Open

Our front doors and café open at 9.45am. Relax and enjoy a sweet treat, sandwich, coffee or tea from our Café Ritz.


 

NA