Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Watch the latest films on our largest screen in Cinema 1 and catch up with other parents and bubs. Bring your friends or invite your mother's and father's group. Bubz Club screens sessions of the latest films dedicated to carers with babies, with no pressure to leave the cinema if your baby cries. The lights are dimmed and the sound level is reduced for the comfort of the bubs.

Schedule

LA LA LAND

Monday 30th January

LA LA LAND

Wednesday 1st February

JACKIE

Monday 6th February

LION

Wednesday 8th February

FIFTY SHADES DARKER

Monday 13th February

FIFTY SHADES DARKER

Wednesday 15th February

HIDDEN FIGURES

Monday 20th February

HIDDEN FIGURES

Wednesday 22nd February

T2: TRAINSPOTTING

Monday 27th February

T2: TRAINSPOTTING

Wednesday 1st March

JASPER JONES

Monday 6th March

JASPER JONES

Wednesday 8th March

MISS SLOANE

Monday 13th March

MISS SLOANE

Wednesday 15th March

LOVING

Monday 20th March

LOVING

Wednesday 22nd March

BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Monday 27th March

BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Wednesday 29th March



Pram Jams

We hope you understand that our aisles need to be kept clear for fire safety reasons and therefore we are only able to allow a limited number of prams to be parked in the aisles. Please bring your baby in a capsule or stroller. If you do need to bring a pram, and there is no space in the aisles, we can park it at the front of the cinema.

General Public

The general public are welcome to attend Bubz Club sessions and will be seated separately in the upstairs section of the cinema.

Cafe Open

Our front doors and café open at 9.45am. Relax and enjoy a sweet treat, sandwich, coffee or tea from our Café Ritz.


 

NA