Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Bubz Club

Watch the latest films on our largest screen in Cinema 1 and catch up with other parents and bubs. Bring your friends or invite your mother's and father's group. Bubz Club screens sessions of the latest films dedicated to carers with babies, with no pressure to leave the cinema if your baby cries. The lights are dimmed and the sound level is reduced for the comfort of the bubs.

Schedule

BABY DRIVER Monday, 17 July 2017
SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Wednesday, 19 July 2017
THE BEGUILED Monday, 24 July 2017
BABY DRIVER Wednesday, 26 July 2017
PARIS CAN WAIT Monday, 31 July 2017
PARIS CAN WAIT Wednesday, 2 August 2017
ATOMIC BLONDE Monday, 7 August 2017
THE BIG SICK Wednesday, 9 August 2017
THE TRIP TO SPAIN Monday, 14 August 2017
ATOMIC BLONDE Wednesday, 16 August 2017
HAMPSTEAD Monday, 21 August 2017
LOGAN LUCKY Wednesday, 23 August 2017
LOGAN LUCKY Monday, 28 August 2017
MADAME Wednesday, 30 August 2017
AMERICAN MADE Wednesday, 6 September 2017
HITMAN'S BODYGUARD Friday, 8 September 2017
THE DINNER Monday, 11 September 2017
THE DINNER Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Pram Jams

We hope you understand that our aisles need to be kept clear for fire safety reasons and therefore we are only able to allow a limited number of prams to be parked in the aisles. Please bring your baby in a capsule or stroller. If you do need to bring a pram, and there is no space in the aisles, we can park it at the front of the cinema.

General Public

The general public are welcome to attend Bubz Club sessions and will be seated separately in the upstairs section of the cinema.

Cafe Open

Our front doors and café open at 9.45am. Relax and enjoy a sweet treat, sandwich, coffee or tea from our Café Ritz.


 

NA